All plans come with a 14-Day Free Trial and 30-Day 100% Money-Back Guarantee
A page can either be a Facebook Page or Web Landing Page or Mobile Landing Page. For Facebook Pages, you can create Unlimited Page Tabs for that page using our service.Can I get a refund?
Yes! Every paid plan comes with a 14 day trial period, if you cancel within the first 14 days you will never be billed! If you purchase a paid plan and are not satisfied with our service for any reason, you can cancel anytime and request a refund during your first month. (Send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with subject REFUND). If you're unhappy please let us know, we will do everything we can to help.What happens if I have more pages to manage than my purchased plan allows?
You have the ability to turn individual pages on/off. So if you are no longer in need of one page, just flip it to free and you can then enabled paid features on a different page (no need to upgrade).Will your prices ever change?
Yes, but NOT for YOU! We do change our pricing from time to time, but we never change the price on existing customers! We strongly believe customers should always be grandfathered in, and keep the same price they signed up for. If a newer plan has better pricing, you can change plans anytime you wish.Are there any Long Term Contracts?
Nope. You pay monthly and can cancel at anytime. When you cancel, your account will remain active until your current month is up.Can I change plans at anytime?
Yes. You can upgrade and downgrade at any time. On landable.co, just go to Account->Profile, click the big green Change Plans button, then select the new plan you want. You will be charged the prorated amounts for the current month and that will be reflected on your next bill.What happens to my custom icons and uploads if I cancel?
Your tabs with the custom icons will show a "page is currently offline" message. You will still be able to access the settings and switch your tab over to one of our standard icons. Any images you have uploaded to the Account folder will no longer be accessible. Please be sure to upload them under the Page folder before you cancel so that you can still access the files under the Free plan. You can still store up to 25MB there, which in most cases is more than enough for any single Page.